Advertisements

Living a Courageously Authentic Life

Living a Courageously Authentic Life Online Course

Welcome to the Living a Courageously Authentic Life online course!  On this page you’ll find the course introduction, the six course lessons, and course conclusion. Each has a corresponding video.  Please start with the Introduction – it will tell you everything you need to know to get started.

As a reminder, you can also join our private Facebook community (link) and our weekly call, where you can share successes, ask questions, and cheer others along on their courageously authentic lives. Our weekly calls are below, by lesson, and last for 45 minutes.

Introduction: Getting Started

Lesson 1: Identify and Release Personas

 

 

 

Lesson 1 and 2 weekly call information 

Wednesdays at 12:30 p.m. Pacific/3:30 p.m. Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android

Or Telephone:
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 567 570 122

International numbers available

Lesson 2: Identify and Release Limiting Beliefs

 

Lesson 1 and 2 weekly call information 

Wednesdays at 12:30 p.m. Pacific/3:30 p.m. Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android

Or Telephone:
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 567 570 122

International numbers available

 

Lesson 3: Recognize Your Gifts

 

Lesson 3 and 4 weekly call information

Wednesdays at 1:30 p.m. Pacific/4:30 p.m. Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android

Or Telephone:
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 242 305 424

International numbers available

Lesson 4: Determine Your Life Purpose

 

Lesson 3 and 4 weekly call information

Wednesdays at 1:30 p.m. Pacific/4:30 p.m. Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android

Or Telephone:
US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833
Meeting ID: 242 305 424

International numbers available

 

Lesson 5: Follow Your Heart

Lesson 5 and 6 weekly call information

Wednesdays at 2:30 p.m. Pacific/5:30 p.m. Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android

Or Telephone:
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 640 587 165

International numbers available

 

Lesson 6: Tap Into Your Personal Power

 

Lesson 5 and 6 weekly call information

Wednesdays at 2:30 p.m. Pacific/5:30 p.m. Eastern

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android

Or Telephone:
US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 646 876 9923
Meeting ID: 640 587 165

International numbers available

 

Conclusion: Wrap Up